We meet at Wantage Methodist Church, Newbury Street, Wantage

Meeting dates 2019:

Tuesday 8 January, 7pm to 9pm.

Tuesday 12 February, 7pm to 9pm.

Tuesday 12 March, 7pm to 9pm.

Tuesday 9 April, 7pm to 9pm.

Tuesday 14 May, 7pm to 9pm.

Tuesday 11 June, 7pm to 9pm.

Tuesday 9 July, 7pm to 9pm.

Tuesday 10 September, 7pm to 9pm.

Tuesday 8 October, 7pm to 9pm.

Tuesday 12 November, 7pm to 9pm.

Tuesday 10 December, 7pm to 9pm.

If you would like to join please call 01865 204214 or email [email protected].

My Life My Choice is registered in England under charity number 1073247 at Unit 3, Watlington House, Watlington Road, Oxford. We use cookies to improve your experience using this website. To learn more, read our privacy policy.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse