We meet at Christ Church United Reformed Church, 46 Reading Road, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 1AG.

2019 Meeting dates:

Monday 21 January, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 18 February, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 18 March, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 15 April, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 20 May, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 17 June, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 15 July, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 19 August, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 16 September, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 21 October, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 18 November, 7pm – 9pm.

Monday 16 December, 7pm – 9pm.

If you would like to join please call 01865 204214 or email [email protected].

My Life My Choice is registered in England under charity number 1073247 at Unit 3, Watlington House, Watlington Road, Oxford. We use cookies to improve your experience using this website. To learn more, read our privacy policy.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse