We are a group of people with learning disabilities who live in Didcot. We meet up and talk about issues that matter to us!

We meet online every week.




Time: 

2:30pm to 3pm.


Dates: 

Wednesday 10th March

Wednesday 17th March

Wednesday 24th March

Wednesday 31st March

Wednesday 7th April

Wednesday 14th April

Wednesday 21st April

Wednesday 28th April

Wednesday 5th May

Wednesday 12th May

Wednesday 19th May

Wednesday 26th May

Wednesday 2nd June

Wednesday 9th June

Wednesday 16th June

Wednesday 23rd June

Wednesday 30th June

If you would like to join please call 01865 204214 or email [email protected].

My Life My Choice is registered in England under charity number 1187726 at Unit 3, Watlington House, Watlington Road, Oxford. We use cookies to improve your experience using this website. To learn more, read our privacy policy.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse