We are a group of people with learning disabilities who live in Didcot. We meet up and talk about issues that matter to us!

We meet online every week.






Time: 7pm to 8pm.



Dates: 

Wednesday 8th September

Wednesday 15th September

Wednesday 22nd September

Wednesday 29th September

Wednesday 6th October

Wednesday 13th October

Wednesday 20th October

Wednesday 27th October

Wednesday 3rd November

Wednesday 10th November

Wednesday 17th November

Wednesday 24th November

Wednesday 1st December

Wednesday 8th December

Wednesday 15th December

Wednesday 22nd December

Wednesday 29th December

If you would like to join please call 01865 204214 or email [email protected].

My Life My Choice is registered in England under charity number 1187726 at Unit 3, Watlington House, Watlington Road, Oxford. We use cookies to improve your experience using this website. To learn more, read our privacy policy.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse