We meet at The Albion, 1 Market Place, Chipping Norton, OX7 5DD on the 3rd Thursday of the month.

Time:

1pm-3pm

Meeting Dates

Thursday 16th January

Thursday 20th February 
Thursday 19th March 
Thursday 16th April 
Thursday 21st May
Thursday 18th June 
Thursday 16th July 
Thursday 20th August 
Thursday 17thSeptember 
Thursday 22ndOctober 
Thursday 19th November 
Thursday 10th December

If you are interested in coming to this group please call 01865 204214 or email [email protected].

My Life My Choice is registered in England under charity number 1073247 at Unit 3, Watlington House, Watlington Road, Oxford. We use cookies to improve your experience using this website. To learn more, read our privacy policy.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse