We are a group of people with learning disabilities who live in Banbury. We meet up and talk about issues that matter to us!




We meet online every two weeks.





Time:

2pm to 3pm.



Dates:

Thursday 18th March

Thursday 1st April

Thursday 15th April

Thursday 29th April

Thursday 13th May

Thursday 27th May

Thursday 10th June

Thursday 27th June

Thursday 15th July

Thursday 29th July 



If you would like to join please call 01865 204214 or email [email protected].

My Life My Choice is registered in England under charity number 1187726 at Unit 3, Watlington House, Watlington Road, Oxford. We use cookies to improve your experience using this website. To learn more, read our privacy policy.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse