We meet at the Ruscote Community Hall, Longelandes Way, Banbury, OX16 1PH

Time:

1.45pm to 3.45pm.



Meeting Dates:

Thursday 19 December

Thursday 23 January
Thursday 27 February
Thursday 28 March 
Thursday 23 April
Thursday 28 May 
Thursday 25 June
Thursday 23 July
Thursday 27 August 
Thursday 24 September
Thursday 29 October
Thursday 26 November
Thursday 17 December

If you would like to join please call 01865 204214 or email [email protected].

My Life My Choice is registered in England under charity number 1073247 at Unit 3, Watlington House, Watlington Road, Oxford. We use cookies to improve your experience using this website. To learn more, read our privacy policy.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse