We meet at 35 Ock Street, Abingdon.

Time:

7pm to 9pm

Meeting dates 2020:

Wednesday 22nd January

Wednesday 19th February 

Wednesday 25th March, this event has been cancelled.

Wednesday 22nd April, this event has been cancelled.

Wednesday 20th May

Wednesday 24th June 

Wednesday 22nd July

Wednesday 26th August

Wednesday 23rd September 

Wednesday 21st October

Wednesday 18th November

Wednesday 18th December - Christmas Party!

Our group members made a video about themselves...

If you would like to join please call 01865 204214 or email [email protected].

My Life My Choice is registered in England under charity number 1073247 at Unit 3, Watlington House, Watlington Road, Oxford. We use cookies to improve your experience using this website. To learn more, read our privacy policy.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse