We are a group for women with learning disabilities to meet up and talk about issues that matter to us! 

We meet online every week.





We meet at 11am.




Dates:

Monday 9th August 2021

Monday 16th August 2021

Monday 23rd August 2021

Monday 30th August 2021

Monday 6th September 2021

Monday 13th September 2021

Monday 20th September 2021

Monday 27th September 2021 - Face to face meetings begin

Monday 4th October 2021

Monday 11th October 2021

Monday 18th October 2021

Monday 25th October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Monday 8th November 2021

Monday 15th November 2021

Monday 22nd November 2021

Monday 29th November 2021

To get involved, contact Yazz at:
[email protected] or 01865 204214
 

My Life My Choice is registered in England under charity number 1187726 at Unit 3, Watlington House, Watlington Road, Oxford. We use cookies to improve your experience using this website. To learn more, read our privacy policy.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse