My Life My Choice Walking Club offers walks around Oxfordshire to help people with learning disabilities get fit and make friends. 


There are three main Walking Clubs, they are based in Oxford, Banbury and Abingdon.





Each club has a walk planned every one to two weeks.

Walks are accessible to lots of different abilities and everyone is welcome!

Oxford Walking Club Time:

11am 



Oxford Walking Club Dates:

Friday 6th August

Friday 13th August

Friday 20th August

Friday 27th August

Friday 3rd September

Friday 10th September

Friday 17th September

Friday 24th September

Friday 1st October

Friday 8th October

Friday 15th October

Friday 22nd October

Friday 5th November

Friday 12th November

Friday 19th November

Friday 26th November

Banbury Walking Club Time:

3pm


Banbury Walking Club Dates:

Wednesday 4th August

Wednesday 11th August

Wednesday 18th August

Wednesday 25th August

Wednesday 1st September

Wednesday 8th September

Wednesday 15th September

Wednesday 22nd September

Wednesday 29th September

Wednesday 6th October

Wednesday 13th October

Wednesday 20th October

Wednesday 27th October

Wednesday 3rd November

Wednesday 10th November

Wednesday 17th November

Wednesday 24th November

Abingdon Walking Club Time:

10am




Abingdon Walking Club Dates:

Thursday 5th August

Thursday 12th August

Thursday 19th August

Thursday 26th August

Thursday 2nd September

Thursday 9th September 

Thursday 16th September

Thursday 23rd September

Thursday 30th September

Thursday 7th October

Thursday 14th October 

Thursday 21st October

Thursday 28th October

Thursday 4th November

Thursday 11th November

Thursday 18th November

Thursday 25th November


If you are interested, please get in contact with Yazz at [email protected] or call us on 01865 204214

My Life My Choice is registered in England under charity number 1187726 at Unit 3, Watlington House, Watlington Road, Oxford. We use cookies to improve your experience using this website. To learn more, read our privacy policy.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse