My Life My Choice Walking Club will offer monthly walks around Oxfordshire to help people with learning disabilities get fit and make friends. 

Walks will take place on the last Friday of every month in different places around Oxfordshire.

Walks will be accessible to lots of different abilities and everyone is welcome!

Walk dates: 

Friday 26th April - Meet at Westgate Shopping Centre, Oxford at 10:30am. 

Friday 24th May - Meet at Oxford Castle and Prison at 10am. Event here

Friday 28th June - meet at Bonn Square, Oxford at 5:30pm. Event here.

Friday 26th July - Meet at Carfax at 11am to get the bus with Pam to the MLMC office. 

Friday 30th August - Meet at Head of the River Pub at 10:30am for 9 mile walk. Event here 

Friday 27th September

Friday 25th October

Friday 29th November

Friday 20th December

Friday 31st January 

If you are interested, please get in contact with Yazz at [email protected] or call us on 01865 204214


My Life My Choice is registered in England under charity number 1073247 at Unit 3, Watlington House, Watlington Road, Oxford. We use cookies to improve your experience using this website. To learn more, read our privacy policy.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse