My Life My Choice Walking Club offers walks around Oxfordshire to help people with learning disabilities get fit and make friends. 


There are three main Walking Clubs, they are based in Oxford, Banbury and Abingdon.





Each club has a walk planned every one to two weeks.

Walks are accessible to lots of different abilities and everyone is welcome!

Oxford Walking Club Time:

1pm to 3pm




Oxford Walking Club Dates:

Friday 8th January

Friday 22nd January

Friday 5th February

Friday 19th February

Friday 5th March

Friday 19th March


Banbury Walking Club Time:

3pm to 4pm


Banbury Walking Club Dates:

Wednesday 6th January

Wednesday 13th January

Wednesday 20th January

Wednesday 27th January

Wednesday 3rd February

Wednesday 10th February

Wednesday 17th February

Wednesday 24th February

Wednesday 3rd March

Wednesday 10th March

Wednesday 17th March

Wednesday 24th March

Wednesday 31st March



Abingdon Walking Club Time:

11am to 1pm



Abingdon Walking Club Dates:

Dates for 2021 have yet to be decided


If you are interested, please get in contact with Yazz at [email protected] or call us on 01865 204214


My Life My Choice is registered in England under charity number 1187726 at Unit 3, Watlington House, Watlington Road, Oxford. We use cookies to improve your experience using this website. To learn more, read our privacy policy.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse