My Life My Choice Walking Club will offer monthly walks around Oxfordshire to help people with learning disabilities get fit and make friends. 

Walks will take place on the last Friday of every month in different places around Oxfordshire.

Walks will be accessible to lots of different abilities and everyone is welcome!

Walk dates: 

Friday 26th April - Meet at Westgate Shopping Centre, Oxford at 10:30am 

Friday 24th May 

Friday 28th June 

Friday 26th July

Friday 30th August 

Friday 27th September

Friday 25th October

Friday 29th November

Friday 20th December

Friday 31st January 

If you are interested, please get in contact with Yazz at [email protected] or call us on 01865 204214

My Life My Choice is registered in England under charity number 1073247 at Unit 3, Watlington House, Watlington Road, Oxford. We use cookies to improve your experience using this website. To learn more, read our privacy policy.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse